CLINICAL EPIDEMIOLOGY & GLOBAL HEALTH - LIST OF EDITORS AND EXPERT ADVISERS

  • Main
  • ORIGINAL RESEARCH ARTICLES
  • CONTINUING EDUCATION
  • EVIDENCE UPDATE
  • JOURNAL CLUB
  • STUDENTSECTION
  • INFORMATION & COMMENTARY
Editor in Chief
Dr.Shally Awasthi shally07@gmail.com
Letter to Editor
Section Editor Dr. SK Kabra skkabra@hotmail.com
Associate Editor Dr Vimala Venkatesh venkatesh_vimala@rediffmail.com
ADVERTISEMENTS
Vinodh Rao indiaclen@airtelmail.in,raovinodh@gmail.com
Designation Name EMail ID
Section Editor Dr.Kurien Thomas kurien123@gmail.com
Section Editor Dr.NB Mathur drnbmathur@vsnl.com
Associate Editor Dr.BN Mahanta drbnmahanta@hotmail.com
Associate Editor Dr.Bhola Nath bholanath75@yahoo.co.in
Associate Editor Dr.NM Srivastava neersri@rediffmail.com
Associate Editor Dr.Manoj Das manoj@inclentrust.org
Associate Editor Dr.Nuzhat Husain drnuzhathusain@hotmail.com
Associate Editor Dr.Sujith John Chandy sjchandy@cmcvellore.ac.in
Associate Editor Dr.Dipti Jain  jdipty@rediffmail.com
Associate Editor Dr.P.Rajeevan rajeevp@asianetindia.com
Associate Editor Dr.P.P.Joshi pp_joshi@hotmail.com
Section Expert Advisors Dr.Amita Jain amita602002@yahoo.com
Section Expert Advisors Dr.Jayseelan ljey@hotmail.com
Section Expert Advisors Dr.Rajendra Prasad  rprasadkgmc@gmail.com
Section Expert Advisors Dr.Manorama Purwal mpurwar@rediffmail.com
Section Expert Advisors Dr. G.K.Singh drgksingh@gmail.com
Section Expert Advisors Dr. Deoki Nandan dnandan51@yahoo.com
Designation Name EMail ID
Section Editor Dr Kameshwar Prasad kp0704@gmail.com
Associate Editor Dr RM Pillai drrajamohanank@gmail.com
Associate Editor Sanjay M Mehendale  sanjaymehendale@icmr.org.in
Associate Editor Dr Suresh Ughade sureshughade@yahoo.com
Associate Editor Dr. Murtaza Akhtar murtazaakhtar@indiatimes.com
Section Expert Advisors Dr Sandeep Kumar k_sandeep@hotmail.com
Section Expert Advisors Dr RM Pandey rmpandey@yahoo.com
Section Expert Advisors Dr. JV Singh jvsingh510@rediffmail.com
Designation Name EMail ID
Section Editor Dr Thambu David thambu@cmcvellore.ac.in
Section Editor Dr Prathap Tharyan prathap@cmcvellore.ac.in
Associate Editor Dr. Ansuman Panigrahi dr.ansuman3@gmail.com
Associate Editor Dr.Abraham Peedicayil abraham@cmcvellore.ac.in
Section Expert Advisors Dr Arun Chaturvedi drchatur@yahoo.com
Section Expert Advisors Dr. GG Agarwal girdhar1751@gmail.com
Designation Name EMail ID
Section Editor Dr Saradha Suresh drsaradhasuresh@gmail.com
Section Editor Dr Rashmi Kumar rashmik2005@gmail.com
Associate Editor Dr Tulika Gowasmi drtulikagoswami@yahoo.co.in
Associate Editor Dr Ranabir Pal  ranabirmon@yahoo.co.in
Section Expert Advisors Dr Jerard jerardselvam@gmail.com
Section Expert Advisors Dr Ravi Luke drlukeravic@gmail.com
Designation Name EMail ID
Section Editor Dr Madhuri Kulkarni kulkarni.madhuri@gmail.com
Section Editor Dr Sugandhi Rao sugandhirao@gmail.com
Associate Editor Dr Jyotsna Agarwal jyotsna_govil@yahoo.co.in
Associate Editor Dr.Parameshwari sriparam@hotmail.com
Associate Editor Dr.Biswabina Ray biswabina.ray@gmail.com
Associate Editor Saumya Misra saumyamisra16@yahoo.co.in
Section Expert Advisors Dr.Rashmi Dwivedi rdwd@rediffmail.com
Section Expert Advisors Dr Pragna Rao drpragnarao@gmail.com
Section Expert Advisors Dr. Sunit Singhi sunit.singhi@gmail.com
Designation Name EMail ID
Section Editor Dr Archana Patel dr_apatel@yahoo.com
Associate Editor Tuhina Verma verma.tuhina@gmail.com
Section Expert Advisors Dr. Rajiv Awasthi Rajiv.max@gmail.com
Section Expert Advisors Dr. Reeta Rasaily reeta.rasaily@gmail.com

Events

1. Research in Post Graduate Article in Press March 2015|For PARELLEL WORKSHOPS Click here.

Continue Reading »