LIST OF EDITORS AND EXPERT ADVISERS

List of Editorial Board

Prof. Emeritus Robert Fletcher
Harvard Medical School 208 Boulder Bluiff Chapel Hill,NC 2751
robert_fletcher@hms.harvard.edu
Prof. Suzzane Fletcher MD,MSc
Professor Emerita of population Medicine Harvard Medical School and Harvard Pilgrim Health Care Institute 208 Boulder Bluff Chapel Hill,NC2751
suzanne_fletcher@hms.harvard.edu
Prof. Ranjit Roy Choudary
National Professor of Pharmacology Adviser - Department of Health and Family Welfare,Govt. of NCTD Former Member, BOG-MCI Y-85,HauzKhas, New Delhi - 110 016, India.
ranjitroychaudhury@aherf.net
Prof. Robert Black
Chairman, Edgar Berman Professor and Chair Johns Hopkins University Bloomberg School of Public Health Department of International Health 615 N. Wolfe Street, Room E-8527 Baltimore, MD 21205
rblack@jhsph.edu
Dr. Paul Garner
Head of the International Health Group, Coordinating Editor of the Cochrane Infectious Diseases Group, Director of the Effecticve Health Care Research Consortium
pgarner@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr.Trudie Lang
The Global Health Network, The Centre Tropical Medicine, University of Oxford.
Trudie.Lang@ndm.ox.ac.uk
Dr.D.K.Gupta, Professor
Department of Pediatric Surgery, IIMS, New Delhi & Vice Chancellor, KGMU (CSMMU),Lucknow
profdkgupta@gmail.com
Dr.Francois Chapuis
Professor, Universite Claude Bernard (CBERN) Lyon Cedex 08 France
 francois.chapuis@chu-lyon.fr
Prof.Mark Nichter
Regents Professor, School of Anthropology University of Arizona 1009 E.South Campus drive Tucson, AZ 85721
nichtermark@gmail.com
Prof Suneeta Mittal
Head, Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology & Director-in Charge, WHO-CCR in Human Reproduction & Chief, ART Centre & IVF Facility All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi-110029
suneeta.mittal@gmail.com
Prof.Mary Ann Lansang
University of the Philippines Manila College of Medicine - Philippine General Hospital Manila, Philippines
mlansang@post.upm.edu.ph
Prof.D.A.P.Bundy
Lead Health Specialist, The World Bank, Washington DC
dbundy@worldbank.org
Prof Sanjay Zodpey
Director, Public Health Foundation of India, New Delhi
sanjay.zodpey@phfi.org
Prof.Vinod Paul
Head of Department of Pediatrics, AIIMS,New Delhi
vinodkpaul@hotmail.com
Dr.C.K.Gariyali
Indian Administrative Services (Rtd), Tamilnadu
ckgariyali1948@yahoo.com
Dr.N.K.Ganguly
Former Director General, Indian Council of Medical Research, New Delhi. President : Jawaharlal Institute of Postgradute Medical Education and Research, Puducherry,Distinguish Biotechnology Research Professor,DBT
nkganguly@nii.ac.in
Dr.N.K.Arora
Executive Director, INCLEN Trust
nkarora@inclentrust.org
Prof Sir Richard Peto
Co-Director, Trial Service Unit & Epidemiological Studies Unit (CTSU), University of Oxford
rpeto@ctsu.ox.ac.uk
Jose Martines
Coordinator, Research and Development Deapartment of Maternal, Newborn, Child and Adolescent Health World Health Organization
martinesj@who.int
Prof. Mahendra Bhandari
Director Robotic Surgery Research,Vattikuti Urology Institute, Henry Ford Hospital Detroit, MI and CEO, Vattikuti Foundation Robotic Surgery Program
psa_vmu@yahoo.co.uk
Dr. Mickey Chopra
Chief of Health and Associate Director of Programmes UNICEF, New York
mchopra@unicef.org

Events

1. Research in Post Graduate Article in Press March 2015|For PARELLEL WORKSHOPS Click here.

Continue Reading »